Deserts

Friendship day bonanza!!

First Sunday of August, precisely known as Friendship Day, a day where all the long lost friends remember me and pass wishes and the best buddies arriving home and celebrating, indeed a day to remember.

On this occasion, me and my gang met and wished each other, chit-chatted and gave gifts and all that. Guess what, my gift was an Arabian "gourmet cookies". The aroma was heavenly and so was the taste!! Thanks my buddies!! Its no where to be found now!!

P.S : Happiest friendship day to my "Wordpress buddies". Keep in touch😝

Leave a Reply

